CAD trainings for all users

We are a manufacturer- and platform-independent provider of 3D software training for most areas of product development or for private use. The content is adapted to your needs and the courses are scheduled flexibly with you.

Our service

We support you with our training courses in improving your 3D modeling skills. In order to create professional 3D models, it is not enough to just be able to use software. Working efficiently in CAD requires different methods to create accurate and usable 3D models depending on the industry, project and intended use.

For who?

If you are or want to become a professional or private user: We can support you! Regardless of whether it is in architecture or product design, the automotive industry or the advertising industry, whether it is about industrial manufacturing or, for example, prototype construction: With the right software and in-depth training you can represent your projects virtually as a 3D model. Private individuals and companies have the option of submitting the costs of the training to a funding agency (WIFI, AMS).

From us!

Our courses are led by trainers with 20+ years of experience in their profession and in adult education. If necessary, we will address your specific requirements or support you with an individual training. We have rooms for up to 10 people or conduct the training online or at your location.

Rhino

Rhino is a comprehensive and universally applicable 3D modeling tool. We offer courses for beginners and advanced learners, and we also support you with individual training in your further education. The training courses can be held at our premises, at your premises or online.

Solidworks

SolidWorks is a parametric, feature-based 3D CAD program. We offer basic courses for beginners and advanced training for advanced learners, and we also support you with individual training in your further education. The courses can be held at our location, at your premises or online.

Grasshopper

Grasshopper is a plug-in for Rhino. It is a tool for so-called "Algorithmic Modeling" or Algorithm Aided Design (AAD). We offer basic courses for beginners and advanced training for advanced learners, and we also support you with individual training in your further education. The training courses can be held at our location, at your premises or online.

Keyshot

Keyshot is a comprehensive and at the same time very easy to use rendering software. Using a large material, texture and environment library, impressively realistic representations can be created in a very short time with just a few mouse clicks. We offer basic courses for beginners and advanced training for advanced learners, and we also support you with individual training in your further education. The courses can be held at our location, at your premises or online.

Gravity Sketch

Gravity Sketch is an intuitive VR 3D software that makes it possible to create designs in virtual reality and edit them in a team. We offer basic courses for beginners and advanced training for advanced learners, and we also support you with individual training in your further education. The training courses can be held at our locationor at your premises or online

Alibre

Alibre is a cost-effective yet comprehensive parametric CAD software. We offer basic courses for beginners and advanced training for advanced learners, and we also support you with individual training in your further education. The training courses can be held at our location, at your premises or online.

Trainer

Petrus Gartler
Petrus Gartler

I am an industrial designer and have been teaching CAD software for 20 years at various institites including the FH Joanneum Graz at the Institute for Industrial Design, TU Graz and other universities.
Since 2019, I am offering individual and official courses according to manufacturer guidelines as an Authorized Rhino Trainer.

Georg Wanker
Georg Wanker

I have been an industrial designer in the consumer goods industry for more than 15 years, but I have also been an independent CAD trainer and lecturer for CAD on the Industrial Design course at the FH-Joanneum in Graz for almost as long. I am also a lecturer at the TU Graz and at the FH-Kärnten in Villach.

Florian Blamberger
Florian Blamberger

Hello! As a lecturer at the FH Joanneum, I have been successfully passing on my expertise in VR sketching since 2018. Making the most of Gravity Sketch from the eyes of an industrial designer is my focus in the team.

Information

Contact

We are offering courses on a regular base and also will adjust course dates to your needs. Please come back to us here:

Phone: +43 699 12861926

Email: info@cad-schulung.at

 

Inquiry

Please calculate 9 plus 9.

Subscribe to newsletter

Please add 2 and 3.

FAQ

Are the courses/training also available online?
Yes, we also offer most courses in online format. It is also possible to hold the courses at your location.

Is there funding for the courses?
Yes, in most federal states there is funding for further training, e.g. via WIFI or AMS:
https://www.wifi.at/service/foerderungen/foerderungen

Will I receive a certificate for courses I have taken?
Yes: For all Rhino and Grasshopper training courses you will receive a certificate from us as an "Authorized Rhino Trainer", for all others you will receive a confirmation of participation.

 

 

Is there a volume discount for multiple employees?
Yes, we would be happy to provide you with a transparent, staggered offer for training several employees.

Can I also buy software from 3D Training?
We are manufacturer-independent and do not sell any software. However, we are happy to recommend sales partners we know.

 

 

Are the courses certified by software manufacturers?
If necessary, our training courses for the "Rhino" and "Grasshopper" software can be held in accordance with the manufacturer's guidelines. We also sometimes use the same teaching materials. The content for most CAD training courses is specially developed by us and adapted to your requirements and wishes. This allows us to respond to your actual needs. We can address topics relevant to you and are not required to follow a standard manufacturer's training program.

 

 

Clients

CAD Schulungen für alle Anwender

Wir sind ein hersteller- und platformunabhängiger Anbieter von 3D-Softwareschulungen für die meisten Bereiche der Produktentwicklung oder für die private Anwendung. Die Inhalte sind auf ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst und die Kurse werden zeitlich flexibel mit Ihnen abgestimmt.

Unsere Leistung

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unseren Trainings bei der Verbesserung ihrer Fähigkeiten im 3D-Modelling. Um professionelle 3D-Modelle zu erstellen, genügt es nicht, eine Software nur bedienen zu können. Effizientes Arbeiten im CAD verlangt je nach Branche, Projekt und Verwendungszweck unterschiedliche Methoden, um exakte und verwertbare 3D-Modelle zu erstellen.

Für wen?

Wenn sie professioneller Anwender oder privater Nutzer sind oder werden wollen: Wir können Sie unterstützen! Egal ob in der Architektur oder Produktdesign, Automobilindustrie oder Werbebranche, egal ob es um industrielle Fertigung oder z.B. Prototypenbau geht, mit der richtigen Software und einer fundierten Schulung können Sie ihre Projekte virtuell als 3D-Modell darstellen. Für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen gibt es die Möglichkeit, die Kosten für die Schulung bei einer Förderstelle (WIFI, AMS) einzureichen.

Von uns!

Unsere Schulungen werden von Trainern mit langjähriger Erfahrung in ihrem Beruf und in der Erwachsenenbildung geleitet. Wir gehen bei Bedarf auf ihre spezifischen Anforderungen ein oder unterstützen Sie mit einer individuellen Einzelschulung. Wir verfügen über Räumlichkeiten für bis zu 10 Personen oder führen die Schulung online oder bei Ihnen vor Ort durch.

Rhino

Rhino ist ein umfangreiches und universell einsetzbares 3D-Modelling Tool. Wir bieten Kurse für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene an, außerdem unterstützen wir Sie mit einem individuellen Training bei Ihrer Weiterbildung. Die Schulungen können bei uns, bei Ihnen im Haus oder online abgehalten werden.

Solidworks

SolidWorks ist ein parametrisches, feature-basiertes 3D-CAD-Programm. Wir bieten Basiskurse für Anfänger und erweiterte Schulungen für Fortgeschritte an, außerdem unterstützen wir Sie mit einem individuellen Training bei Ihrer Weiterbildung. Die Schulungen können bei uns, bei Ihnen im Haus oder online abgehalten werden.

Grasshopper

Grasshopper ist ein Plug-In für Rhino. Es ist ein Werkzeug für sogenanntes "Algorithmisches Modelling" oder Algorithm Aided Design (AAD). Wir bieten Basiskurse für Anfänger und erweiterte Schulungen für Fortgeschritte an, außerdem unterstützen wir Sie mit einem individuellen Training bei Ihrer Weiterbildung. Die Schulungen können bei uns, bei Ihnen im Haus oder online abgehalten werden.

Keyshot

Keyshot ist eine umfangreiche und gleichzeitig sehr einfach zu bedienende Render-Software. Mittels einer großen Material-, Textur- und Umgebungsbibliothek lassen sich mit wenigen Mausklicks beindruckend realistische Darstellungen innerhalb kürzester Zeit erstellen. Wir bieten Basiskurse für Anfänger und erweiterte Schulungen für Fortgeschritte an, außerdem unterstützen wir Sie mit einem individuellen Training bei Ihrer Weiterbildung. Die Schulungen können bei uns, bei Ihnen im Haus oder online abgehalten werden.

Gravity Sketch

Gravity Sketch ist eine intuitive VR 3D-Software die es ermöglicht, Entwürfe in der Virtual Reality zu erstellen und im Team zu bearbeiten. Wir bieten Basiskurse für Anfänger und erweiterte Schulungen für Fortgeschritte an, außerdem unterstützen wir Sie mit einem individuellen Training bei Ihrer Weiterbildung. Die Schulungen können bei uns oder bei Ihnen im Haus abgehalten werden.

Alibre

Alibre ist eine kostengünstige und doch umfangreiche parametrische CAD Software. Wir bieten Basiskurse für Anfänger und erweiterte Schulungen für Fortgeschritte an, außerdem unterstützen wir Sie mit einem individuellen Training bei Ihrer Weiterbildung. Die Schulungen können bei uns, bei Ihnen im Haus oder online abgehalten werden.

Trainer

Petrus Gartler
Petrus Gartler

Ich bin Industriedesigner und seit 20 Jahren Lehrender im Bereich CAD Software unter anderem als Lehrbeauftragter an der FH Joanneum am Institut für Industriedesign und anderen Universitäten. Seit 2019 biete ich  auch als Autorized Rhino Trainer offizielle Kurse lt. Herstellerrichtlinien an.

Georg Wanker
Georg Wanker

Mein Name ist Georg Wanker, ich bin seit mehr als 15 Jahren Industriedesigner in der Konsumgüterindustrie tätig, aber fast genauso lange auch selbstständiger CAD-Trainer und Lehrbeauftragter für CAD am Studiengang Industrial Design an der FH-Joanneum in Graz. Darüber hinaus bin ich auch Dozent an der TU-Graz und an der FH-Kärnten in Villach.

Florian Blamberger
Florian Blamberger

Hallo! Als Lehrbeauftragter an der FH Joanneum, gebe ich meine Expertise in VR Sketching seit 2018 erfolgreich weiter. Gravity Sketch aus den Augen eines Industriedesigners optimal zu nutzen ist mein Fokus im Team.

Info

Kontakt

Wir haben laufend Kurse geplant und bieten Kurse nach Wunschtermin an. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns hier:

Telefon: +43 699 12861926

Email: info@cad-schulung.at

 

Anfrage

Bitte addieren Sie 4 und 1.

Newsletter abonnieren

Was ist die Summe aus 1 und 3?

FAQ

Sind die Kurse/Schulungen auch online verfügbar?
Ja, wir bieten die meisten Kurse auch im Online-Format an. Außerdem ist es auch möglich, die Kurse bei Ihnen im Haus abzuhalten.

Gibt es Förderungen für die Kurse?
Ja, in den meisten Bundesländern gibt es Förderungen für Weiterbildung, z.B. über das WIFI oder AMS:
https://www.wifi.at/service/foerderungen/foerderungen

Erhalte ich eine Bestätigung für belegte Kurse?
Ja: Bei allen Rhino und Grasshopper-Schulungen erhalten Sie ein Zertifikat von uns als "Authorized Rhino Trainer", bei allen anderen eine Bestätigung über die Teilnahme.

 

 

Gibt es einen Mengenrabatt für mehrere Mitarbeiter?
Ja, wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein transparent gestaffeltes Angebot für die Schulung mehrerer Mitarbeiter.

Kann ich bei 3D-Training auch Software kaufen?
Wir sind herstellerunabhängig und verkaufen keine Software. Wir können aber gerne uns bekannte Vertriebspartner empfehlen.

 

 

Sind die Schulungen von Softwareherstellern zertifiziert?
Unsere Schulungen für die Software "Rhino" und "Grasshopper" können bei Bedarf entsprechend den Herstellerrichtlinien abgehalten werden, wir benutzen teilweise auch die selben Unterrichtsmaterialien. Die Inhalte für die meisten CAD-Schulungen sind speziell von uns entwickelt und werden an Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche angepasst. Das erlaubt uns, auf ihren tatsächlichen Bedarf einzugehen. Wir können uns mit für Sie relevanten Themen beschäftigen und müssen keinem Standardschulungsprogramm eines Herstellers folgen.

 

 

Kunden